You are watching Khabib vs McGregor live on sportstv24

Welcome To Watch UFC 229 Live Streaming Khabib vs McGregor on PPV Live On UFC ESPN, FOX, CBS, SKY, NB,CSN, TNT, Star Sports Or Any TV Channels Online, Here You Can Watch All Of Your Favorite Teams Live In Any Device such as Desktop, Laptop, Notepad, Tab, Smart Phone, Mobile, iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple, Mac Book, And All Others. We Provide You A High Defination Live Streaming And You Can Find It Easily Near Your Hand. It’s A Worldwide TV Channel Coverage And No TV Streaming Restrictions. Dear Fans, Don’t Waste Any More Time Searching Any Other Sites Where We Promised You A Happy Journey. So Start Watching With Your Buddies And Catch The Moments. Wish Your Enjoyment…

UFC 229 Live

Watch UFC 229 Live Stream

Watch UFC 229 Live
UFC 229 Live Streaming
WATCH NOW
::: Match Info :::
UFC 229
Date: October 6, 2018
Time: 10:00 PM ET
Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, US.

Khabib vs McGregor: Khabib vs. McGregor is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will be held on October 6, 2018 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

“The deal I’m on now, it’s breathtaking what we have achieved,” McGregor told The Ariel Helwani MMA Show. “It’s a tasty, tasty, record-breaking deal. It’s give or take [nine figures]. The Mayweather [fight] was nine figures but we’re almost there. It’s a good, solid eight figures, halfway there. We’re very happy with the deal.”

Weight class Method Round Time
Main Card
Lightweight Khabib Nurmagomedov (c) vs. Conor McGregor
Lightweight Tony Ferguson vs. Anthony Pettis
Light Heavyweight Ovince Saint Preux vs. Dominick Reyes
Heavyweight Derrick Lewis vs. Alexander Volkov
Women’s Strawweight Michelle Waterson vs. Felice Herrig
Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Bantamweight TBD vs. José Alberto Quiñónez
Flyweight Sergio Pettis vs. Jussier Formiga
Welterweight Vicente Luque vs. Jalin Turner
Women’s Bantamweight Aspen Ladd vs. Tonya Evinger
Early Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Women’s Bantamweight Lina Länsberg vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Lightweight Scott Holtzman vs. Alan Patrick
Lightweight Gray Maynard vs. Nik Lentz
Welterweight Ryan LaFlare vs. Tony Martin

World Wide TV Time List
London (BST): 3 a.m. (Sunday)
New York (ET): 10 p.m.
Chicago (CT): 9 p.m.
Denver (MT): 8 p.m.
Las Vegas (PT): 7 p.m.
Los Angeles (PT): 7 p.m.
Honolulu (HAST): 4 p.m.
Sydney (AET): 1 p.m. (Sunday)
Tokyo (JST): 11 a.m (Sunday)
Moscow (MSK): 5 a.m (Sunday)
Paris (CEST): 4 a.m (Sunday)

It will be a middle-of-the-night fight for UFC fans, unfortunately. The fight card will be taking place from around midnight UK time, with the headline lightweight bout of McGregor vs Nurmagomedov due at around 3am BST. But if fights go the distance, it could be an even later start.

The Irishman was returning to the grand stage in effort to promote his upcoming tilt with UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov on Oct. 6 live on pay-per-view (PPV) from Las Vegas. Considering the bad blood between the two stars, McGregor took every opportunity to verbally destroy the undefeated Russian champion.

When TMZ spoke to the Russian about the way McGregor addressed him, he said the language used didn’t set the best example.

“This is what I don’t like when too much people cursing,” said the lightweight champion. “Too many young guys like follow us … I don’t want to be a bad example for young generation people.”

Nurmagomedov added that “I wanna be a good [role] model” and denied that the Notorious had irked him during the presser, saying he will “smash” the former champion when they meet in Las Vegas next month.

You can watch this EVENT live on all TV channels like ESPN, ESPN3, SONY SIX, FOX SPORTS, STAR SPORTS, HBO, ABC, NBC, ESPN2. Any of these channels will broadcast this Live Streaming. Today’s High Tempering big match will be held between the most powerful teams UFC 229. Just click and start watching UFC 229 Live Streaming .

WATCH LIVE NOW
Are You Tens About Sports? Why Do You Tens Where We Are Beside You? We Promise You To Give All Information Of Latest Sports And Games. You Can Catch The Informations And Live Broadcasting From Our Sites Easily. Don’t Think About The Location, No Restrictions About Your Location, You Can Browse And Catch Live Streaming From Any Location. So Fans Please Keep In Touch With Us To Catch Every Moments Of Sports. We Are Always Updating…
Get Instant Access To Watch The High Voltage Match Online From The Widest Sports Site On The Net Directly From Your Location. Watch Over 4500+ HD TV Channel Over Worldwide. Crystal Clear Coverage Is Essential For Catching Any Part Of The Enjoyable Moments. It’s The Best HD Sporting Site On The Net.UFC 229 Will Be The Most High Voltage LFL Game. Catch This Event UFC 229 Live Streaming On HD TV Channel From Our Site.So Join With Us In The Playground And…
UFC 229, UFC 229 Live Stream, UFC 229 Live, Watch UFC 229 Live, Watch UFC 229 Live, UFC 229 Live Khabib vs McGregor on PPV